International Dress up Your Dick Day

I was lying in bed with my Valentine. We’d had a fun-filled day of taking the piss, doing random stuff and documenting our antics in photographs. We were really taking being single-ites to a new level on V Day, and paving the way for future fun-filled Valentines adventures.

The lights went out and we chit-chatted in a Sunday night I’m so freaking tired kind of way. Past loves, and guys in general.

“Imagine having an International Dress up Your Dick Day,” I blurted out in the darkness.

Silence. Then the mad laughter followed.

“You could have a Mexican-themed penis wearing a poncho, sombrero, and a moustache.”

More laughter. Crazy uncontrollable laughter. We pictured that dressed-up dick out West.

My Valentine rolled over, and went to sleep. She had to get up at 6. I lay awake on a second-wind. I was thinking of the logistics of having an ‘International Dress up Your Dick Day’. You see, the mind comes up with some awesome ideas at 11pm on a Sunday night, especially after beer festing on the Saturday and indulging in a couple of wines on the Sunday.

There are so many possibilities and ideas yet to be unleashed. Themes, costumes….. jobs.

‘What do you do for a living?’

‘I make dick costumes.’

Even chicks could get involved and wear a vadge badge, with witty phrases like; ‘I heart dicks’ and ‘No thanks.’

Parisian fashionistas could jump on board with flamboyant Avant Garde creations. Dog-wear designers could provide pooch penile ponchos. Special pants could be engineered to come with built-in crotch adornments. The Durex marketing team could even make tattooed condoms for the occasion. Sales would go through the roof.

So I am wondering whether this an actual feasible event, or would there be too many naysayers ready to raise their pitchforks? Controversy would probably make it more popular.

Who’s ready to set a date?

About stuffnjsays

I'm NJ, and my life motto is to maintain happiness and be true to myself. I love to write, travel, laugh out loud, and be awesome! I believe in making my dreams come true, and using my life experiences to help other people. Check out what I'm up to, here: stuffnjsays.com
This entry was posted in dress up, Valentine's Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Take your shoes off, have a cuppa tea & leave your comment here:

