Dating or Mating?

It was Saturday morning and I was home alone. So I was doing what any good flattie would do on a Saturday morning, home alone… I cleaned.

I was mid bathroom routine with spray bottle and cloth in hand, when I looked up. I had caught a couple making love in the corner and they didn’t seem to care that I had noticed.

I stood watching what could have been foreplay, as one lightly caressed the other in tickling motion. I couldn’t exactly ask, as they were of the arachnid species and I didn’t really know how to speak spider.

I did however watch, like a pervert. It really was none of my business, but it was too interesting to ignore.

Technically they could’ve been gay, since it was two Daddy Long Legs. Or was there a Mama Long Legs or maybe even a Mrs. Long Legs? Who knows the intricate details of a female Long Legs’ name…

But I digress. These two were really putting on a show. Dancing in delicate movements,  with mini thrusts whilst holding limbs. I wondered if they were gazing into each other’s eyes, eyes, eyes and eyes?

It didn’t take long and then the act came to an end. One lay lifeless, while the other appeared to be talking. It was a one-sided conversation as the Daddy had passed out.

I wondered if it was going to be one of those moments where the lady devours the man… I was a little bit disappointed when she let him be.

Not long after Mama starts hugging him… or was it wrestling? Nope, I think she’s going back in for more. His denial was obvious as he was suspended motionless in a sex coma. Maybe she did suck the life out of him?

Before I completely gained full inter-creature Peeping Tom points, I left them to it and got back to cleaning. I realised that no matter what species you are, making love can be graceful. It can also leave you wanting more or passed out.

About stuffnjsays

I'm NJ, and my life motto is to maintain happiness and be true to myself. I love to write, travel, laugh out loud, and be awesome! I believe in making my dreams come true, and using my life experiences to help other people. Check out what I'm up to, here: stuffnjsays.com
This entry was posted in spiders and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dating or Mating?

  1. Mum says:

    And so…… is this where you are going to leave all your good readers in suspense?

Take your shoes off, have a cuppa tea & leave your comment here:

