Awesome Moments of my Life

There it was, a roll of bubble wrap casually sitting there and interrupting my packing by seducing me with its little plastic sealed air pockets of goodness. “Go on”, it said. “You know you want to…” Oh yeah I did, there was a whole roll of it for crying out loud! So I did it, I made a bubble wrap suit. It has been on my Random Stuff Bucket List for years.

Here’s how to make a bubble wrap suit:

Bubble wrap 1You’ll need: a fricken big roll of bubble wrap, a pair of scissors that cut not tear, and a whole factory worth of tape.

Bubble wrap suit 1Use your awesome guesstimation skills; no measuring tape required, just body parts. But please make sure you don’t sever the body parts in the cutting process because you’ll need them to wear the bubble wrap suit.

Bubble wrap suit 2Tape two lengths of bubble wrap together to make the width of the pants…

View original post 319 more words

About stuffnjsays

I'm NJ, and my life motto is to maintain happiness and be true to myself. I love to write, travel, laugh out loud, and be awesome! I believe in making my dreams come true, and using my life experiences to help other people. Check out what I'm up to, here: stuffnjsays.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Take your shoes off, have a cuppa tea & leave your comment here:

