Welcome to: I Heart Tuesdays

Hello Lovely You!

I’m starting a new weekly series called I Heart Tuesdays. Along with the usual stuffnjsays.com musings of my embarrassing moments, day to day observations, my travels and funny stories, I’ve come up with an idea that I just can’t wait to share!

Sometimes I veer down paths in life that are a little bit rocky, slippery and not so pretty and I need help getting back on track and to see the sunshine (even grey skies are beautiful!). So I use all of my might and clamber back on the positive path. In order to help myself, I say “Hey NJ! Sort your shit out!” and then I write. I know that I’m not alone on where I struggle sometimes and by helping me, hopefully I can help you too!

Every Tuesday I will post a new entry to I Heart Tuesdays.  If you like what you read, make your mark and scribe your comment below and/or let the world know and share it. You never know, it might help someone else out too 🙂

Lots of love,

NJ x

Ps. I have some cracker blogs lined up, including about the art of procrastination, but I’ll post that one later…

About stuffnjsays

I'm NJ, and my life motto is to maintain happiness and be true to myself. I love to write, travel, laugh out loud, and be awesome! I believe in making my dreams come true, and using my life experiences to help other people. Check out what I'm up to, here: stuffnjsays.com
This entry was posted in I Heart Tuesdays, life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Take your shoes off, have a cuppa tea & leave your comment here:

