I Heart Tuesdays is on Vacation

Vacation
Already in the departure lounge, I Heart Tuesdays will be taking some relaxing time out on a tropical island. See you in a few weeks! x

About stuffnjsays

I'm NJ, and my life motto is to maintain happiness and be true to myself. I love to write, travel, laugh out loud, and be awesome! I believe in making my dreams come true, and using my life experiences to help other people. Check out what I'm up to, here: stuffnjsays.com
This entry was posted in beach, holiday, I Heart Tuesdays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Heart Tuesdays is on Vacation

  1. Gary Lum says:

    Have fun. I hope you blog about the holiday on your return.

Take your shoes off, have a cuppa tea & leave your comment here:

