I Heart Tuesdays – Imagine

The world is full of imagination; sometimes good, sometimes bad. But with the bad, comes the good because we live, we learn and hopefully we become understanding.

Imagine… imagine losing all hope and then finding it again.
Imagine being rocked by something and then being shaped by it.
Imagine putting aside your fears and doing something you never thought you could do.
Imagine changing the course of your path to do something that you really want to do.
Imagine if we lived, knowing that our time was up soon.

Imagine the possibilities…

In light of what goes on in the world every day; where there is triumph and there is tragedy, where there are things that we can control and things that we have no control over, where sometimes it all just seems so unbalanced and unfair.

We do have the power to believe, dream and imagine.

We owe that to ourselves. Imagine.

About stuffnjsays

I'm NJ, and my life motto is to maintain happiness and be true to myself. I love to write, travel, laugh out loud, and be awesome! I believe in making my dreams come true, and using my life experiences to help other people. Check out what I'm up to, here: stuffnjsays.com
This entry was posted in I Heart Tuesdays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Heart Tuesdays – Imagine

  1. Pingback: My 3 Words # 70 | emilykarn

Take your shoes off, have a cuppa tea & leave your comment here:

